Home

Starting with why I haven’t blogged of late: College has begun. So my time’s occupied completely. We have long days, hectic timetables and long lectures. So by the end of the day I don’t really feel like staring at a screen. And I’m becoming very whimsical about blogging.

I missed the Sam Anderson movie! 😦 I don’t get Zee Tamil which was something I realised after I gave free publicity for the movie on Facebook.

I have begun doodling actively again. All weird stuff has come into being and I’m using my phone to photograph it. Here are some:

Image005

Image009

Image010

Image011

Image012

5 thoughts on “Random 1

Leave a Reply

